Election of the Appointees of the Fachschaft for the winter term 2017/18

 In Main Page

On Monday,  Nov 13th, the new appointees of the Fachschaft were elected. We were happy to see so many students attending our election meeting. All meeting dates are available here.  You are always welcome to attend our meetings!

Here you can find who we elected. If you are interested in one or more units, don’t hesitate contacting us!

  • Printing Unit: Albert Stark and Lukas Heinzmann
  • Finance Unit: Dominik Volland and Vincent Bode
  • Garching Unit: Matthias Henkies
  • University Politics Unit: Carlo Latz, Hanya Elhashemy and Julius Kaiser
  • impulsiv Unit: Leo Glavinic and Felix Opolka
  • iRef: Angela Gleißl
  • SET Unit: Melissa Breitinger, Stefan Su, Leander Seidlitz, Leo Fuchsloch and Benedikt Seidl
  • Lecture Notes Unit: Korbinian Eschbaum, Dániel Somogyi and Philipp Wittmann
  • Evaluation Unit: Katharina Eichinger, Moritz Heimbächer and Malte Heinlein
  • Event Unit: Franziska Günzinger, Christopher Faber and George Bellamy
  • Appointee for the notice board: Andrea Matécsa
  • Appointee for beverages: Dominik Volland
  • Appointee for equality: Mario Hopf and Angela Gleißl
  • Appointee for storage room: Frederic Naumann, Mario Hopf and Michael Eder
  • Appointee for the office: Michael Eder
Recent Posts
Contact Us

Sendet uns eine Email und wir schreiben schnellstmöglich zurück

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search