Results of the University Elections 2017

 In Main Page

The results for the University Elections 2017 have been released!

Your representatives fpr the Departmental Council in the upcoming winter and summer terms are:

– Mathematics: Julia Kowalczyk and Jamico Schade
– Physics: Nepomuk Ritz and Benedikt Krammer
– Informatics: Arian Mehmanesh and Frederic Naumann

In the TUM senate the student representatives will be Franziska Ochsenfarth and Paul Maroldt.

All of the above belong to LitFaS – Liste der Fachschaften für die Studierenden (Literally: List of the Depatmental Student Councils for students)

Congratulations to all of the election winners.

More Details about the election and your Fachschaftsvertretung (Departmental Student Council representatives) can be found on:

Recent Posts
Contact Us

Sendet uns eine Email und wir schreiben schnellstmöglich zurück

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search